Urology Residents, 2016-2017


Additional Information

Contact Us

Education Mission

Puneet Sindhwani, MD, MS
Puneet Sindhwani, MD, MS

Chair and Associate Professor, Urology
K. Kropp Endowed Professor of Urology
Dr. Ajay Singla
Ajay Singla, MD, FACS, FRCS, FICS
Professor and Vice Chairman
Program Director, Urology Residency Program
Karen M. Boling
Karen M. Boling
Residency & Curriculum Coordinator

The Urology residency training program in the Department of Urology at the University of Toledo is a fully accredited and ACGME certified program. We offer a five-year training program for two residents at each year training. 

Learn more about our residency training program.

Last Updated: 9/29/16