Jacobson Center for Clinical & Translational Research

Main Menu

Additional Information

 

Contact Us

Meet Our Specialists!

We are here to help!!!

 

Holly Burtch, RN, BS, CCRA 
Director
Holly.Burtch@utoledo.edu
419-383-6289

Danielle Mockensturm, BBA
Research Data and Budget Administrator
Danielle.Mockensturm@utoledo.edu
419-383-6925
 

Laura Elliott, RN
Research Quality Specialist
Laura.elliott@utoledo.edu
419-383-6922

Veronica Fasciana
Contract Specialist

419-383-6917

Jackie Hakius
Administrative Assistant
Jacalynn.Hakius@utoledo.edu
419-383-6919
 

Pam St. John
Account Clerk 1

419-383-6225
  

Keith Crist, Ph.D.
Translation: the UT Journal of Medical Sciences
JCCTR Newsletter
Keith.Crist@utoledo.edu
419-383-3992

Sadik Khuder, Ph.D.
Professor
Sadik.Khuder@utoledo.edu
419-383-4089

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

/
Last Updated: 8/1/16