Cardiac Rehabilitation

Cardiac Rehabilitation
The University of Toledo Medical Center’s (UTMC) cardiac rehab staff will help you make lifestyle changes that can lead to a stronger and healthier heart.

Meet Our Cardiac Rehabilitation Team

Dr. Dalynn BadenhopDalynn Badenhop, PhD
Director
419.383.5378
Kimberly AbbasKimberly Abbas
Clinical Dietician 1
kimberly.abbas@utoledo.edu
Angela BurkettAngela Petree
Exercise Physiologist
angela.petree@utoledo.edu
Jennifer ThoroutJennifer Thourot, RN, BSN
Cardiac Rehab Nurse Coordinator
419.383.3900
Jennifer.thourot@utoledo.edu
Jane LawrenceJane Lawrence
Secretary
419.383.5378
jane.lawrence@utoledo.edu
Katie RobertsKatie Roberts
Nurse
catherine.roberts@utoledo.edu
Amy SzaroletaAmy Szaroleta
RN
amy.szaroleta@utoledo.edu

Kelbi WilliamsKelbi Williams
Exercise Physiologist
kelbi.williams@utoledo.edu

Make an Appointment

419.383.5378

Directions & Parking
  • Health Science Campus
  • Dowling Hall
  • Morse Center, 3rd Floor - 1125 Hospital Drive, Toledo, OH 43614
View map
Last Updated: 4/20/16